Staff

Cheri Compton

Director of Marketing and Sponsorships
865.981.8263
cheri.compton@claytonartscenter.com

Suzette Donovan

Executive Administrative Assistant
865-981-8589
suzette.donovan@claytonartscenter.com

Belinda Kenny

Director of Corporate Sales and Events (Rental of Clayton Center facility)
865.981.8014
belinda.kenny@maryvillecollege.edu

Heather Raucci

Administrative Assistant-Corporate Sales and Events
865-981-8036
heather.raucci@maryvillecollege.edu

Katy Wawrzyniec

Assistant Box Office Manager
865-981-8591
katy.wawrzyniec@claytonartscenter.com

Jake Reagan

Director of Event Services
865-981-8018
jake.reagan@maryvillecollege.edu

Caroline Stuart

Event Coordinator
caroline.stuart@maryvillecollege.eduy

David Rasnake

Technical Director
865.981.8580
david.rasnake@maryvillecollege.edu

Carrie Cook

Assistant Technical Director
865-981-8580
carrie.cook@claytonartscenter.com

Kevin Grigsby

Assistant Technical Director
865-981-8580
kevin.grigsby@claytonartscenter.com

Volunteer Opportunities

Ushers

Our ushers are a critical part of our Event team. Whether taking tickets, handing out programs or greeting our patrons, they are essential to making each night a memorable one for our audience. Becoming a part of our ushering team is easy and is a great way to see exciting performance.

If you would like to volunteer to usher please Fill out the form below

Volunteer Signup Form

 

Street Team

The Clayton Center for the Arts is always looking for volunteers to become a part of our street team. Street Team volunteers assist with event promotion by hanging posters, staffing a table at community events and assist in other grassroots marketing efforts as needed.

To join our Street Team contact: info@claytonartscenter.com.

Career Opportunities

There are currently no open career opportunities. Check back often to see if we have any openings.