search
search
spotlight

Wed, Apr 2 thru Wed, Apr 30, 2014 - Dogwood Arts Festival Student an...

[more info]
Box Office Information
502 East Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, TN 37804-5907

Hours of Operation

  Monday through Friday   10:00 am - 6:00 pm    1 hour prior to events.  Online tickets are available only through Clayton Center website and/or www.knoxvilletickets.com Online ticket sales end 1 1/2 hours prior to events. Tickets are available at the Box Office until 1/2 hour after show opens unless the performance is sold out. Tickets may also be purchased by calling the Box Office at 865-981-8590 or 865-981-8591  
865.981.8590
*Tickets Unlimited Outlet
footer
footer
top
support the center
footer
stay connected
Sign up for the Clayton Center for the Arts upcoming Newsletter to stay informed about ALL the events that are coming to the center.
footer
xanadu
Maryville College Theatre presents "Xanadu"
when: Thu, Mar 8 thru Sun, Mar 11, 2012
where: Haslam Family Flexible Theatre
time: Multiple Times Available
“Xanadu,” the award-winning Broadway musical comedy, is based on the 1980 film starring Olivia Newton-John. “Xanadu” follows Kira, a magical and beautiful Greek muse who descends from the heavens of Mount Olympus to Venice Beach, Calif., to help a struggling artist, Sonny, achieve his dream to open the very first roller disco.
Adults: $10    Seniors and Students $7
Maryville College Students, Faculty and Staff receive free admission but must still have a ticket.
 
Ticket Information
• Thu, March 8, 2012 at 8:00pm
• Fri, March 9, 2012 at 8:00pm
• Sat, March 10, 2012 at 8:00pm
• Sun, March 11, 2012 at 2:00pm


Upcoming Events

Artistic Dance Unlimited presents "Happy 2 Dance"
when: Fri, May 30 thru Sat, May 31, 2014
where: Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Van Metre School of Dance "Bright Lights, Big City" and " The Seven Dwarfs meet Snow White"
when: Thu, May 22, 2014
where: Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Clayton Center presents Comedian Jon Reep
when: Fri, May 2, 2014
where: Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 8:00pm
[more info]

Quick Event Search

[view all events]
Month: 
Event Type: 
Facility: 
Home is where the art is