search
search
spotlight

Tue, December 16, 2014 - Clayton Center presents Mark O'C...

[more info]

double Line
Box Office Information
502 East Lamar Alexander Parkway Maryville, TN 37804-5907

Hours of Operation

  Monday through Friday   10:00 am - 6:00 pm    1 hour prior to events.  Online tickets are available only through Clayton Center website and/or www.knoxvilletickets.com Online ticket sales end 1 1/2 hours prior to events. Tickets are available at the Box Office until 1/2 hour after show opens unless the performance is sold out. Tickets may also be purchased by calling the Box Office at 865-981-8590 or 865-981-8591  
865.981.8590
*Tickets Unlimited Outlet
footer
footer
top
support the center
footer
stay connected
Sign up for the Clayton Center for the Arts upcoming Newsletter to stay informed about ALL the events that are coming to the center.
footer

December 2014

SMTWTFS
30
1
Mon, December 1, 2014
Maryville College Orchestra with MC Choir and MC Community Chorus presents a Holiday Concert of Handel's "Messiah"
[more info]
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sat, December 13, 2014
Appalachian Ballet presents The Nutcracker
[more info]
14
15
16
Tue, December 16, 2014
Clayton Center presents Mark O'Connor & Friends, "An Appalachian Christmas"
[more info]
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Wed, December 31, 2014
Judith Rodriguez: Photography Exhibit
[more info]
1
2
3
Mon, December 1, 2014
Maryville College Orchestra with MC Choir and MC Community Chorus presents a Holiday Concert of Handel's "Messiah"
[more info]
footer

CLAYTON BLOG

top
Encore! 2014
Thu 31st Jul, 2014

Kampy and Kool
Tue 8th Jul, 2014

footer


CLAYTON TWITTER

top
footer

Event Showcase

Clayton Center 2014-2015 Season
when: Fri, Sep 12 thru Sat, May 9, 2015
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 8:00pm
[more info]
Frank Martin Exhibit
when: Sat, Nov 8 thru Fri, Nov 28, 2014
where:
Blackberry Farm Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Judith Rodriguez: Photography Exhibit
when: Mon, Nov 17 thru Wed, Dec 31, 2014
where:
DENSO Art Gallery
time: Multiple Times Available
[more info]
Clayton Center presents Mark O'Connor & Friends, "An Appalachian Christmas"
when: Tue, December 16, 2014
where:
Ronald And Lynda Nutt Theatre
time: 8:00pm
[more info]
Clayton Center presents Enso String Quartet
when: Sat, January 31, 2015
where:
Harold And Jean Lambert Recital Hall
time: 7:30pm
[more info]